43965e0e5515a64a89d8765bc610a96e.jpg
Daco_197398.png
43965e0e5515a64a89d8765bc610a96e.jpg
Contact

United Talent 

UNITED TALENT
101 Kaden Lane
Georgetown, KY 40324


TELEPHONE
Line 1: (502) 863-1002
Line 2: (502) 863-0202


United Talent Tumbling 
Alicia Davis (Director):  alicia@unitedtalentky.com


United Talent Dance 
Cassidy Moss (Director): cassidy@unitedtalentky.com
Gina Preston (Office):
  gina@unitedtalentky.com

United Talent Cheer
Brian Harris:  brian@unitedtalentky.com

Terry Thorndale (Office):  terry@unitedtalentky.com

United Fine Arts Academy
Angelica South (Ballet):  angelica@unitedtalentky.com
Mark Fields (Musical Theatre): mark@unitedtalentky.com  
Gina Preston (Office): gina@unitedtalentky.com


 

Have a question or need more information?  Call the office or reach out to one of our directors anytime.  We're here to help!